Previewing a page before saving it
When you decide to Save your page (by hitting save in the page edition form), the preview window is closed and the saved version is displayed in the original window. The preview window is also closed when you Cancel the changes (by hitting the cancel button in the page edition form).
It is very important to realize that the page shown in the preview window does not exist for the server. If you don't explicitely save the changes, your edits will be lost.
To make it clear that the preview window is special, it has a different look and feel:
Version 1, Tue 24 Nov 1998 08:51:13 [mbl]